Musings of an everyday woman . . .

Reflections on living and loving life . . .

The Horses Still Have It!!! February 2, 2009

Filed under: Entertainment,Farm — everydaywomanusa @ 1:41 am
Tags: ,

Those wonderful  Clydesdales still get my vote for best Super Bowl Ads!  Did you happen to catch those gentle giants in a game of “fetch?”  You can view it at:

http://superbowlads.fanhouse.com/quarter1/Budweiser-Fetch/2409732

How about a Clydesdale  as “Romeo?”  See for yourself at:  http://superbowlads.fanhouse.com/quarter1/Budweiser-Horse_Love/2409733

Close up of young horse behind old wooden fence on farm Stock Photo

There were a lot of strange ads, but I’ll go for the horses any day.

What about you?  What were your favorite Superbowl Ads?

 

3 Responses to “The Horses Still Have It!!!”

  1. Jena Says:

    I agree with you! I didn’t really pay attention to the game but every time the Clydes came on I made everybody quiet down so I could hear. My husband and his friends all really like the first Bud Light commercial too, the one where they threw the guy out of the office window.

  2. I loved the horses, as usual! Do you think Dad’s really going to get a bred mare?

  3. Ruth Says:

    Jena~How funny! It was the same here. When the horses came on, I was “shushing” everyone!

    Abbie~I don’t know but Dad keeps talking about raising a baby workhorse–or two!


Leave a Reply

