Musings of an everyday woman . . .

Reflections on living and loving life . . .

Keeping up with 3 Blogs. . . March 29, 2009

As much as I love blogging, I’m finding it challenging to keep up with 3 blogs!

Besides Musings of an Everyday Woman, which I just started last summer, I’m also posting on:

It seems the only time I have to blog is in the middle of the night (instead of sleeping!) and other moments stolen on weekends.

When and how do YOU  make time to blog?

 

3 Responses to “Keeping up with 3 Blogs. . .”

  1. Cloudhands Says:

    Oh, I remember the days for being all things to all people. Wears me out to think of that now. At the time it was just doing what I saw as needing to be done.
    I am now a woman of leisure and only do one thing at a time. Don’t miss those days, but I’m certainly glad I was able to do my part. So give yourself permission to not do a few things now and then. It will be alright. What you are doing seems wonderful to me.

  2. Ruth Says:

    Cloudhands~you are always so inspirational! I like the idea of giving oneself permission to NOT do a few things now and then. I’d like to try that!

    You hardly sound like a “lady of leisure” to me; it seems you have a lot of irons in the fire!

  3. I tend to blog and visits blogs when Annabelle is napping or cuddling up on my lap. Not always easy to write over her wiggling and elbows, but nonetheless, it gets the job done, 🙂


Leave a Reply

