Musings of an everyday woman . . .

Reflections on living and loving life . . .

SPRING GREEN GIVE-AWAY! March 31, 2009

Filed under: Fashion,Give-Away!,Living Green,One Green Thing — everydaywomanusa @ 11:35 pm
Tags: , ,

In honor of Spring, and One Green Thing,  Everyday Woman is giving away this great, green, organic cotton T-shirt (size–large).  It reads: “Love the Earth.”

 dscf2596

If you’re interested in making this your own, just leave me a comment!

Happy April 1st!  Random drawing will take place April 30th.  Good luck!

 

9 Responses to “SPRING GREEN GIVE-AWAY!”

  1. Chile Says:

    That’s a very pretty t-shirt. I feel a little guilty entering another give-away here, but I will anyway. I use the eco-bag every time I got shopping!

  2. Eileen Says:

    Green happens to be my favorite color! 🙂

  3. Ruth Says:

    Chile~it’s great to hear from you. I’m so glad you enjoy the Envirosax bag; they’re my all-time favorite!

    Eileen~green is a great color, isn’t it?

    You’re all entered! Thanks for stopping by!!!

  4. Don’t you think that t-shirt is just made for me? I do! Would love to enter your giveaway!

  5. Ruth Says:

    Imelda~consider yourself entered!!!

  6. […] leave a comment below.  I’ll be raffling it off at the end of April, along with my other April give-away.  GOOD […]

  7. […] Imelda of Greenish Lady is the winner of  “Love the Earth” green, organic T-shirt! […]


Leave a Reply

