Musings of an everyday woman . . .

Reflections on living and loving life . . .

And the winners are . . . May 17, 2009

Filed under: Give-Away!,Living Green — everydaywomanusa @ 6:55 am
Tags: ,

Drum roll, please . . .

Actually,  I’m a bit late in posting these, and for that I apologize, but somehome “everyday” life got into the way of “everydaywoman’s” plans!

All the same, I’m delighted to announce the winners of Everydaywoman’s recent Spring Green Give-aways:

Imelda of Greenish Lady is the winner of  “Love the Earth” green, organic T-shirt!

dscf2596

Jena of  Married to the Farm is the winner of  “Love Her” XXL, Keith Urban organic  T-shirt.  (Hopefully, it will be just the right fit for her darling husband!)

dscf2694

Congrats to you both!  If the winners would please e-mail a suitable mailing address to everydaywomanusa@aol.com, these delightful T’s will be in the mail shortly!!!

 

2 Responses to “And the winners are . . .”

  1. Jena Says:

    Oh my!! This is the best. I just wandered over here to read and… surprise! Brian will probably like it, but not as much as me. It should fit him. Thanks so much.

    This reminds me, I don’t think I ever thanked you for the bags that I won here. I like them a lot and use them at least once a week. I’ll have to blog about it sometime, I think of that when I’m heading off to work with one but never when I’m here at the computer. I’ve had a lot of comments on the pink one. Thanks again! 🙂

  2. Well, Jena, there’s nothing saying that you have to give the “T” to your DH. . . wear it yourself!

    You’re welcome and thanks for being such a “regular” here! Always happy to hear from you!!!


Leave a Reply

