Musings of an everyday woman . . .

Reflections on living and loving life . . .

Oh, What a Night! July 21, 2009

Filed under: Summer — everydaywomanusa @ 9:57 am
Tags: ,

The summer sunsets lately have been amazing . . .DSCF5338

DSCF5346

DSCF5347

DSCF5349

I’m been so busing LIVING summer, I haven’t been blogging as much lately.  Do promise to return in full swing soon, but in the meantime, how’s summer treating YOU?

 

4 Responses to “Oh, What a Night!”

  1. Aisling Says:

    Pretty skies! We’ve been having some great sunsets lately too. I’ve actually been managing to post a little more often than usual. I can’t really figure out how that is… but I’m happy with. 🙂 I hope you are really enjoying your summer. 🙂

  2. Green Mamma Says:

    Gorgeous sky shots and silhouettes too, 🙂 The summer is treating me well; the universe is loving too . . . though I have a big belly reminding me how lucky I am. Then again, I guess summer would feel more “comfortable” were my little guy on the outside . . .

  3. You are beautiful, big belly and all! I know that you and Annabelle are enjoying your summer and love reading about “Time for Two!”


Leave a Reply

