Musings of an everyday woman . . .

Reflections on living and loving life . . .

Funniest Description of All!!! November 19, 2009

Filed under: Adventures,Humor — everydaywomanusa @ 9:49 pm
Tags: ,

I just had to chuckle out loud when a good friend and former colleague (who recently moved to the UK) left this description of me on Facebook:

“A rag-top driving, doctorate-holding grandma!  I love it!  That’s going to be one lucky grandbaby!!!”
 
OK, just to clarify this:  the doctorate and grandbaby are both in progress;  but the rag-top is currently in place and I’m driving “topless” every day I can!
 
Thanks, Yvonne, I’ll try to live up to your description!
 

Leave a Reply

