Musings of an everyday woman . . .

Reflections on living and loving life . . .

Aloha Friday #21: What are you thankful for? November 21, 2009

Filed under: Aloha Friday,Reflections — everydaywomanusa @ 7:42 am
Tags: , ,

TGIF (Actually a day late, but who’s counting?),  so that means it’s past time for . . .

My “Aloha Friday” question this week is:

 WHAT ARE YOU THANKFUL FOR?

I’m so thankful that I’m a grandma-to-be, among a multitude of other things!

 If you’d like to participate in more Aloha Friday questions, click on over to  An Island Life for Kailani’s  “Aloha Friday

 

7 Responses to “Aloha Friday #21: What are you thankful for?”

  1. Crystal Says:

    I am thankful for my husband, my 6 wonderful daughters, and the healthy baby boy I’m carrying.

  2. Oh my goodness; you have a lot to be thankful for!!! All the best to you and your family during the holiday season!

  3. I’m thankful for a lot of things: a wonderful husband, a huge and amazing family, a beautiful home, a great job, and our baby to be!

  4. Definitely thankful for my family, esp. my husband and little girl. They’ve gotten me through a difficult few years after losing my mom. Thankful for my faith and our finances right now too!!!

  5. Thankful for my marriage that I feel is strong and mostly happy. Also for my family and friends and for our health. Now especially I am very thankful that my husband and I both have relatively secure jobs and a comfortable lifestyle.

  6. Olga Says:

    aww! wonderful post above!! I am thankful for my HusBand!!Please stop by


Leave a Reply

