Musings of an everyday woman . . .

Reflections on living and loving life . . .

MERRY CHRISTMAS . . . and the winner is . . . December 25, 2009

Filed under: Christmas,Give-Away!,Great Books — everydaywomanusa @ 12:16 pm
Tags: , , ,

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO YOU AND YOUR FAMILY!!!

I HOPE YOU SPEND A WONDERFUL DAY CARRYING OUT THE TRADITIONS THAT ARE SPECIAL TO YOUR FAMILY AND MAKING NEW MEMORIES IN THE PROCESS!!!  ALL THE VERY BEST!

As promised, I’m also posting the lucky winner of the “Pioneer Woman Cooks” cookbook give-away.

Congratulations to Kristin, who left the following message on December 13:

“Kristin Says: December 13, 2009 at 10:28 am e

I would love the book because I am not only a fan of Pioneer Woman, I am also a fan yours and your daughters blogs.”

Kristin~please send me an e-mail at:  everydaywomanusa@aol.com to claim your prize!  I’ll need a mailing address so that I can get your prize off to you ASAP!  (I didn’t find any contact info. attached to your name, so please e-mail me and let me know.)

THANKS TO EVERYONE FOR LEAVING COMMENTS; I WISH I HAD ONE FOR EVERY ONE OF YOU, BUT PLEASE CHECK BACK FOR GIVE-AWAYS IN THE FUTURE!

HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

“Everydaywoman” (aka Ruth)

 

2 Responses to “MERRY CHRISTMAS . . . and the winner is . . .”

  1. Kristin Says:

    Thank you very much. I just sent you an email with mailing address.

  2. Awesome, Kristin!

    Your cookbook is on its way to you. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do!

    Congrats and Happy New Year!


Leave a Reply

