Musings of an everyday woman . . .

Reflections on living and loving life . . .

HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY!!! May 9, 2010 May 9, 2010

Filed under: Baby!,Family — everydaywomanusa @ 9:52 am
Tags: ,

In Honor of Mother’s Day . . .

“Before you were conceived, I wanted you. Before you were born, I loved you. When you were born, I saw your face and knew I was in love. Before you were an hour old, I knew I would die for you. To this day, I still will.”

Wishing a very Happy Mother’s Day to all the Moms, Grandmoms, Great…-Grandmoms, and to anyone, female or male, who’s had the joy to “mother” someone!!!

 

5 Responses to “HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY!!! May 9, 2010”

  1. Happy Mother’s Day Mom! I truly appreciate how much you’ve done for me, now that I understand what it means to be a mom!

  2. Cloudhands Says:

    What a sweet face!
    And what a wonderful added joy for you on this day. Happy Mother’s Day.

  3. Ruth Says:

    Thanks, Cloudhands! Happy Mother’s Day to you as well!!!

  4. Jessica Says:

    Look at those eyes! Just gorgeous.


Leave a Reply

