Musings of an everyday woman . . .

Reflections on living and loving life . . .

Project 365. Day 3. January 3, 2011

Filed under: 365 Project,Baby!,Family — everydaywomanusa @ 1:00 am
Tags:

One of the things I love about family:  Great-grandma (“Mema”) playing with Josh on the floor.  That’s the kind of Grandma I aspire to be!

 

4 Responses to “Project 365. Day 3.”

  1. Patricia Barrett Says:

    Love this photo, Ruth – No doubt in my mind that you will be exactly like you wonderful Mom (Mema). I had a dream last night and Joshua was calling you Memema. LOL

  2. Thanks, Pat! I take that as the highest form of compliment!

    Ha, ha re: the dream! I love the name “Memema.” We were just talking about what name Josh might choose for me yesterday!

    Can’t beat “Dimmy!”

  3. Patricia Barrett Says:

    You will be very surprised, and wonder where he got the name he will choose for you. I was totally surprised at how Seamus came up with Dimmy. Love my very unique name. 🙂


Leave a Reply

